Tours > Mykonos Island

Informations about Myconos

013_mykonos_greek_island_cyclades_south_aegean_sea_celtoursسيكلاديز ( الإغريقي: سيكلاديز) هي مجموعة جزر في بحر ايجه, جنوب شرق البر الرئيسى اليونان ومحافظة الإدارية السابقة اليونان. وهي واحدة من مجموعات الجزر التي تشكل أرخبيل بحر ايجه. ويشير الاسم إلى الجزر حول (سيكلاديز) الجزيرة المقدسة دي لوس. سيكلاديز هو المكان الذي تولد اليونانية الأم القط (القط بحر ايجه) نشأت.

التاريخ
وتشتهر ثقافة العصر الحجري الحديث وفي وقت مبكر في وقت متأخر كبيرة العصر البرونزي سيكلاديك لفي التخطيطي, الأصنام مسطحة اقتطعت من الجزر’ نقية قرون من الرخام الأبيض قبل الحضارة المينوية البرونزي الوسيط العمر كبيرة نشأت في جزيرة كريت, إلى الجنوب: وقد نهبت هذه الأرقام من الدفن لتلبية سوق الآثار سيكلاديك مزدهر منذ أوائل القرن 20th.harp_player_cycladic_civilization-سيكلاديز-إيجة واليونان وceltours

ثقافة العصر الحجري الحديث مميزة وهو يجمع العناصر اليونانية في الأناضول والبر الرئيسى نشأت في غرب بحر ايجه قبل 4000 البنك المركزي الأوروبي, بناء على قمح ثنائي الحبة والبرية من نوع الشعير, الأغنام والماعز, الخنازير, والتونة التي كانت على ما يبدو طعن من القوارب الصغيرة (روتر). وتشمل المواقع حفرها Saliagos وKephala (على كيا) مع وجود علامات copperworking, كل من الجزر سيكلاديك صغيرة يمكن أن تدعم ما لا يزيد عن بضعة آلاف من الناس, على الرغم وقت متأخر من نماذج القوارب سيكلاديك تبين أن خمسين الملاحين يمكن تجميعها من المجتمعات المنتشرة (روتر), وعندما نشأت درجة عالية من التنظيم قصر ثقافة كريت, تلاشت الجزر في التفاهه, باستثناء ديلوس, التي احتفظت سمعة قديمة باعتبارها ملاذا طوال العصور القديمة وحتى ظهور المسيحية.

جغرافية
سيكلاديز aegean_sea_with_island_groups_labeledaegean-اليونان-celtoursتضم حوالي 220 الجزر, والكبرى منها كونها أمورجوس, أنافي, أندروس, أنتيباروس, دي لوس, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, كيا, Kimolos, Kythnos, ميلوس, ميكونوس, ناكسوس, باروس, فوليجاندروس, Serifos, سيفنوس, سيكينوس, سيروس, تينوس, و ثيرا أو سانتوريني. هناك أيضا العديد من الجزر الصغيرة بما في ذلك Donousa, Eschati, Gyaros, Irakleia, Koufonisia, Makronisos و Schoinousa. الاسم “سيكلاديز” يشير إلى جزر تشكيل دائرة (“جزر دائرية”) في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة المقدسة ديلوس. أكثر من الجزر الصغيرة غير مأهول بالسكان.
هرموبوليس على سيروس هو رئيس المدينة والمركز الإداري للمحافظة السابقة.
الجزر هي قمم التضاريس الجبلية المغمورة, باستثناء اثنين من الجزر البركانية, ميلوس وسانتوريني. مناخ جاف ومعتدل بشكل عام, ولكن مع استثناء من ناكسوس التربة ليست المنتجات الزراعية الخصبة جدا ويشمل النبيذ, فاكهة, قمح, زيت الزيتون, والتبغ. انخفاض درجات الحرارة هي في المرتفعات وأساسا لا تتلقى الطقس شتوي.
سيكلاديز ويحدها من الجنوب البحر من جزيرة كريت.

الادارة
محافظة سيكلاديز (الإغريقي: سيكلاديز) كان واحدا من محافظات اليونان. وكجزء من 2011 اصلاح الحكومة Kallikratis, محافظة ألغيت, وتم تقسيم أراضيها إلى تسع وحدات إقليمية في منطقة جنوب بحر إيجه: أندروس, كيا-Kythnos, ميلوس, ميكونوس, ناكسوس, باروس, ثيرا, سيروس, تينوس.

محافظات

محافظة: أمورجوس: أمورجوس , أندروس: أندروس , كيا: Ioulis , ميلوس: ميلوس , ناكسوس: ناكسوس , باروس: Paroikia , سيروس: هرموبوليس , تينوس: تينوس , ثيرا: ثيرا

أطباق

وتشمل التخصصات المحلية في سيكلاديز: Brantada , فافا santorinis (مصنوعة من الجلبان clymenum) , Fourtalia (أندروس) , Kalasouna (ناكسوس) , Kalogeros (ناكسوس) , Kakavia (حساء) , Ladopita , طبق, على غرار lountza القبرصي , Mastelo (سيفنوس) , Strapatsada , Lazarakia (حلوى) , رائد (حلوى)

30 سنوات ونحن نقدم الآن رحلات إلى وجهات فريدة من نوعها , عطلة , الاسترخاء والزفاف الرحلات الغريبة , فرديا وجماعيا في أرخص الأسعار!

تحميل خرائط
رأي
عادي منتصف الليل مهرجان الأسرة فتح الظلام ضفة النهر شاعر
موقعي تكبير الشاشة

مجموع: 7 جولات .    عرض 1 - 5 مشاهدة كافة خدماتنا لهذه الوجهة

لنذهب!!

ليس ما كنت تبحث عن? حاول البحث مرة أخرى

ليس لدينا أي عرض في الوقت الحالي لهذا الموقع ولكن يمكننا أن نجعل عرضا لهذه الوجهة فقط لأجلك! كل ما عليك القيام به هو تعبئة النموذج التالي.

اسمك (*):

اسمك الاخير (*):

بريدك الالكتروني (*):

الهاتف الخاص بك. رقم:

تاريخ الوصول:    

الكبار (*):    الأطفال:  

رسالتك:

أود أن اسمحوا لي أن أعرف عن البرامج:

عن طريق إرسال هذه الرسالة لك قبول الشروط العامة للسفر - المشاركة جولة, ال سياسة الخصوصية و ال شروط استخدام الموقع greecel.com.


(*) الحقول المطلوبة


    مجموع: لم يتم العثور على النشاط.    مشاهدة كافة خدماتنا لهذه الوجهة

    البحث عن آخر

    ليس ما كنت تبحث عن? حاول البحث مرة أخرى

    البحث عن فنادق رخيصة, الصفقات على غرف, والفنادق الخصم معنا!

    اضغط هنا وجعلها بسيطة لحجز إقامتك فندق المقبلة. سواء كنت مسافرا للعمل أو المتعة, نحن نقدم لكم مع بعض من أفضل العروض!


      بحث عن فنادق

      ليس ما كنت تبحث عن? حاول البحث مرة أخرى

Tours > Mykonos Island

Informations about Myconos

013_mykonos_greek_island_cyclades_south_aegean_sea_celtoursThe Cyclades ( Greek: Κυκλάδες) are an island group in the Aegean Sea, southeast of mainland Greece and a former administrative prefecture of Greece. They are one of the island groups which constitute the Aegean archipelago. The name refers to the islands around (κυκλάς) the sacred island of Delos. The Cyclades is where the native Greek breed of cat (the Aegean cat) originated.

History
The significant Late Neolithic and Early Bronze Age Cycladic culture is best known for its schematic, flat idols carved out of the islands’ pure white marble centuries before the great Middle Bronze Age Minoan civilization arose in Crete, to the south: these figures have been looted from burials to satisfy a thriving Cycladic antiquities market since the early 20th century.harp_player_cycladic_civilization-cyclades-aegean-greece-celtours

A distinctive Neolithic culture amalgamating Anatolian and mainland Greek elements arose in the western Aegean before 4000 BCE, based on emmer and wild-type barley, sheep and goats, pigs, and tuna that were apparently speared from small boats (Rutter). Excavated sites include Saliagos and Kephala (on Kea) with signs of copperworking, Each of the small Cycladic islands could support no more than a few thousand people, though Late Cycladic boat models show that fifty oarsmen could be assembled from the scattered communities (Rutter), and when the highly organized palace-culture of Crete arose, the islands faded into insignificance, with the exception of Delos, which retained its archaic reputation as a sanctuary throughout antiquity and until the emergence of Christianity.

Geography
The Cyclades aegean_sea_with_island_groups_labeledaegean-greece-celtourscomprise about 220 islands, the major ones being Amorgos, Anafi, Andros, Antiparos, Delos, Ios, Kea, Kimolos, Kythnos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Folegandros, Serifos, Sifnos, Sikinos, Syros, Tinos, and Thira or Santoríni. There are also many minor islands including Donousa, Eschati, Gyaros, Irakleia, Koufonisia, Makronisos and Schoinousa. The name “Cyclades” refers to the islands forming a circle (“circular islands”) around the sacred island of Delos. Most of the smaller islands are uninhabited.
Ermoupoli on Syros is the chief town and administrative center of the former prefecture.
The islands are peaks of a submerged mountainous terrain, with the exception of two volcanic islands, Milos and Santorini. The climate is generally dry and mild, but with the exception of Naxos the soil is not very fertile agricultural produce includes wine, fruit, wheat, olive oil, and tobacco. Cooler temperatures are in higher elevations and mainly do not receive wintry weather.
The Cyclades are bounded to the south by the Sea of Crete.

Administration
The Cyclades Prefecture (Greek: Νομός Κυκλάδων) was one of the prefectures of Greece. As a part of the 2011 Kallikratis government reform, the prefecture was abolished, and its territory was divided into nine regional units of the South Aegean region: Andros, Kea-Kythnos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Thira, Syros, Tinos.

Provinces

Province of: Amorgos: Amorgos , Andros: Andros , Kea: Ioulis , Milos: Milos , Naxos: Naxos , Paros: Paroikia , Syros: Ermoupoli , Tinos: Tinos , Thira: Thira

Cuisine

Local specialities of the Cyclades include: Brantada , Fava santorinis (made from Lathyrus clymenum) , Fourtalia (Andros) , Kalasouna (Naxos) , Kalogeros (Naxos) , Kakavia (soup) , Ladopita , Louza, similar to the Cypriot lountza , Mastelo (Sifnos) , Strapatsada , Lazarakia (dessert) , Melopita (dessert)

30 χρόνια τώρα σας προσφέρουμε ταξίδια σε μοναδικούς προορισμούς , για διακοπές , χαλάρωση και γαμήλια εξωτικά ταξίδια , ατομικά και ομαδικά στις οικονομικότερες τιμές!

Loading Maps
View
Normal Midnight Family Fest Open dark Riverside Ozan
My Location Fullscreen

Total: 7 tours .    Showing 1 - 5 See all of our services for this destination

Lets Go!!

Not what you're looking for? Try your search again

We do not have any offer at the moment for this location but we can make a offer for this destination just for you! All you have to do is to fill the form below.

Your Name (*):

Your last name (*):

Your email (*):

Your tel. number:

Arrival date:    

Adults (*):    Children:  

Your message:

I like to let me know about your programs:

By sending this message you accept the General Conditions of Travel – Tour Participation, the Privacy Policy and the Terms of use of greecel.com website.


(*) Required fields


    Total: No activity found.    See all of our services for this destination

    Search for Activity

    Not what you're looking for? Try your search again

    Find cheap hotels, deals on rooms, and discount hotels with us!

    Click here and make it simple to book your next hotel stay. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we provide you with some of the best hotel deals!


      Search for Hotels

      Not what you're looking for? Try your search again